Staddon Boisvert Team

RE/MAX Action

C: 514 708-8787

O: 514 933-6781

Staddon Boisvert Team

RE/MAX Action

C: 514-708-8787

O: 514 933-6781

About


CONVERTING TRANSACTIONS IN RELATIONSHIPS. We have been helping people buy and sell for over 30 years. Guy and Karen bring knowledge and experience to the table while Carolyn brings her marketing and negotiating skills to the team. Call us for a free evaluation and we will also explain our tranquility program. We specialize in selling homes, converting 2x’s into coproperties and investment properties in the Montreal and surrounding areas. Looking forward to meeting you!

staddonkaren@gmail.com
514-708-8787

Staddon Boisvert Team


  • Karen Staddon
    Karen Staddon
    Real Estate Broker
    Karen has been practicing real estate for over 30 years. She is extremely passionate about her profession.  She sell homes, duplexes and specializes also in converting 2x's to coproperties. She can also help you with your rentals. Karen treats everyone with respect and attention. If you are a first time buyer/seller or a seasoned buyer/seller, she will be patient and listen to your needs and guide you accordingly. After all this is one of the most important decisions of ones lives. Let her guide you from A-Z
  • Carolyn Boisvert
    Carolyn Boisvert
    Carolyn has been surrounded by brokers and clients her whole life. Her mother and father being one of the top real estate brokers in Montreal. She lives and breathes real estate and has great experience working with investors and first time buyers. She is passionate and motivated to find you the best deal with her driven personality and top negotiating skills. She has worked with many buyers as well as sellers and is very current with the market.
  • Guy Boisvert
    Guy Boisvert
    Guy has been a fulltime broker for over 35 years. His knowledge is key. He has many investment buildings and specializes in investment properties as well as assisting buyers and sellers. He has a strong knowledge in construction and you will have access to his contacts. This is an asset when acquiring a property. He is extremely honest and loyal and will only make sure your investment is solid.
  • Karen Staddon Karen Staddon
  • Carolyn Boisvert Carolyn Boisvert
  • Guy Boisvert Guy Boisvert

Our properties


LoadingLoading

Testimonials


Follow me on Facebook

Like our page and be the first to be informed about our latest news and exclusivities.

Contact us to sell or buy a property

Chargement / Loading

Your message has been sent successfully! Thank you.

Équipe Staddon Boisvert

RE/MAX Action

C: 514 708-8787

B: 514 933-6781

Équipe Staddon Boisvert

RE/MAX Action

C: 514-708-8787

B: 514 933-6781

À propos


Nous aidons les gens à acheter et à vendre depuis plus de 30 ans. Guy et Karen apportent leurs connaissances et leur expérience tandis que Carolyn apporte ses compétences en marketing et en négociation à l'équipe. Appelez-nous pour une évaluation gratuite et nous vous expliquerons également notre programme de tranquilli-t. Nous sommes spécialisés dans la vente de maisons, conversion de 2x en propriétés d’immeubles locatifs ainsi qu'en investissement à Montréal et dans les environs. Hâte de vous rencontrer!

staddonkaren@gmail.com
514-708-8787

Équipe Staddon Boisvert


  • Karen Staddon
    Karen Staddon
    Courtier immobilier

    Karen pratique l'immobilier depuis plus de 30 ans. Elle est extrêmement passionnée par son métier. Elle vend des maisons, des duplex et se spécialise également dans la conversion de 2x en copropriétés. Elle peut également vous aider avec vos locations. Karen traite tout le monde avec respect et attention. Lorsque vous êtes un acheteur ou un vendeur pour la première fois, ou un acheteur ou un vendeur chevronné, elle sera une partenaire, écoutera vos besoins et vous guidera en conséquence. Après tout, c’est l’une des décisions les plus importantes de votre vie. Laissez-la vous guider de A à Z

  • Carolyn Boisvert
    Carolyn Boisvert

    Carolyn a été entourée de courtiers et de clients toute sa vie,; son père et sa mère étant l’un des meilleurs courtiers en immobilier à Montréal. Elle vit et respire l'immobilier et a une grande expérience de travail avec les investisseurs et les premiers acheteurs. Elle est passionnée et motivée pour vous trouver le meilleur contrat avec sa personnalité dynamique et ses compétences en négociation.

  • Guy Boisvert
    Guy Boisvert
    Courtier immobilier

    Guy est un courtier à temps plein depuis plus de 35 ans. Sa connaissance est la clé. Il possède de nombreux immeubles de placement et se spécialise dans les immeubles de placement. Il aide également les acheteurs et les vendeurs à acheter et à vendre des maisons. Il a de solides connaissances en construction et vous aurez accès à ses contacts. C'est un atout lors de l'acquisition d'une propriété. Il est extrêmement honnête et loyal et veillera à ce que votre investissement soit solide.

  • Karen Staddon Karen Staddon
  • Carolyn Boisvert Carolyn Boisvert
  • Guy Boisvert Guy Boisvert

Nos propriétés


ChargementChargement

Témoignages


Me suivre sur Facebook

Cliquez "J'aime" et soyez les premiers informés des dernières nouvelles et exclusivités.

Contactez-nous pour acheter ou vendre une propriété

Chargement / Loading

Votre message a bien été envoyé! Merci.